A How-to-Vote Card for Electing Senators for Tasmania in the Australian Federal Election 2013

Note that this is a senate ballot from the 2013 election!

On election day, bring this with you to the polling booth and transcribe the numbers in the boxes to your senate ballot. The appearance of the real ballot will not match the one below exactly, but all of the boxes for the groups and candidates will be in the same order.

A – Country Alliance	B – Liberal Democrats	C – Labor	D – Rise Up	E – Liberal	F – Palmer United	G – Australian Christians	H – DLP	I – Pirate Party	J – Greens	K – HEMP	L – Shooters and Fishers
ARNOL	MEAD	BROWN	LAMONT	COLBECK	LAMBIE	SWARTS	FERRI	RANDLE	WHISH-WIL- SON	OWEN	ALLEN
GARTH	LLOYD	BILYK	GATHERCOLE	BUSHBY	DEAKIN	JONGELING	MCNAMARA	STOREY	BURNET	REEVES	BROADBY
		THORP		CHANDLER					ANN		
		DOWLING		COURTNEY							
M – Australian Independents	N – Sex Party	0 – Senator Online	P – Katter's	Q – No Carbon Tax	R – Fishing and Lifestyle	S – Stable Population	Т	U – Smokers Rights	V – Family First	W – Stop the Greens	Ungrouped
SOLOMON	SWAN	BULLARD	HERBERT	HAWES	STEWART, M.	DUDLEY	ROUEN, N.	NICKOLS	MADDEN	BEST	ROBERTS
WOOD	EALES	WIENER	Rolls	HINES	STEWART, L.	RICHARDSON	ROUEN, T.	THOMPSON	GOELST	PHIBBS	
									СКАМР		
									NGAWHARE		